The Team

CEO

Matt Relihan

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mimi Reyneke

 Office hours

Monday – Thursday (08:30 – 16:30)

Friday (08:30 – 16:00)

 PO Box

Kaapjag

P.O. Box / Posbus 5018

Graanendal

7557

 Address

Kaapjag

Shop 15

Graanendal Shopping Centre

Brackenfell Blvd

7557

GPS

S33°48.9000 E18°40.4450

 Email: Matt

info@kaapjag.co.za

 Email: Mimi

admin@kaapjag.co.za

 Telephone:

021 – 975 6324/5

 Faks / Fax:

086 – 620 2610

Head Office

Voorsitter

De Wet van Rooyen

dewet@rentacandle.co.za

Onder Voorsitter

Servaas Rabie

servaasrabie@gmail.com

President

Abelines Schoeman

abelines@mweb.co.za

Tesourier

Francois Havinga

francois@lbp.co.za

Sekretaris

Gabri Jordaan

gabri@jordaanandassociates.com

Addisionele dagbestuurslid

en Opleiding

Horst Kettner

horchri@telkomsa.net

SAPS Skakel

Ed Booth

ewb@boothlaw.co.za

Wildbewaring

Gustav Smit

gustavsmit@telkomsa.net

Haelgeweer / Vlugskiet

Llewellyn Loxton

loxton123@gmail.com

Redakteur

Gustav Smit

gustavsmit@telkomsa.net

Boogjagters

Phillip de Lange

phillipd@atns.co.za

Probleemdiere

Gideon van Niekerk /

Hendrik Susan

gideonvn@breede.co.za /  hendrik@4xfun.co.za

Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte

Matt Relihan

info@kaapjag.co.za

Admin Assistent

Mimi Reyneke

admin@kaapjag.co.za

Rekeninge

Semone Jordaan

accounts@kaapjag.co.za

Sport / Handwapen

Heinrych Aylward

haylward@fnb.co.za

Wildboerskakeling

Hennie Aggenbach

admin@cemstone.co.za

Veldskiet

Andre Volschenk

bermad@absamail.co.za

Addisionele Lid

Villiers Loubser

altona@iafrica.com

Trofeemeet

Hetta Jenkins

hsmjenkins@telkomsa.net

Branch Management

Boesmanland

Tak Voorsitter

Johann Strauss

platberg@hantam.co.za

Koup

Tak Voorsitter

Jacobus Nel

jinelbrandstof@telkomsa.net

Namakwa

Tak Voorsitter

DJ van Zyl

djvanzyl3@gmail.com

Overberg

Tak Voorsitter

George Traut

trautg@tsb.co.za

Sentraal

Chasa Teoretiese Opleiding

Horst Kettner

horchri@telkomsa.net

Sentraal

Tak Voorsitter

Francois Rode

fprode@gmail.com

Sentraal

Tak Ondervoorsitter

Deon Oosthuizen

deon.oosthuizen@neopakrecycling.co.za

Sentraal

Sekretaris

Semone Jordaan

semone.jordaan@gmail.com

Wes-Boland

Tak Voorsitter

Kobus van Niekerk

kobusvn@overbergagri.co.za

Weskus

Tak Voorsitter

Marius Ungerer

maddu@weskusmail.co.za

Witzenberg

Tak Voorsitter

Jacques Visser

jvisser@erfdeel.co.za

Wynland

Tak Voorsitter

Andries du Toit

andries@jaffes.co.za