The Team

CEO

Matt Relihan

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mimi Reyneke

Daleen Rennie

 Office hours

Monday – Thursday (08:30 – 16:30)

Friday (08:30 – 16:00)

 PO Box

Kaapjag

P.O. Box / Posbus 5018

Graanendal

7557

 Address

Kaapjag

Shop 15

Graanendal Shopping Centre

Brackenfell Blvd

7557

GPS

S33°48.9000 E18°40.4450

 Email: Matt

info@kaapjag.co.za

 Email: Mimi

  Email: Daleen

admin@kaapjag.co.za

accounts@kaapjag.co.za      

 Telephone:

021 – 975 6324/5

 Faks / Fax:

086 – 620 2610

Head Office

Voorsitter

Servaas Rabie

 servaasrabie@gmail.com

Onder Voorsitter

Wim Joubert

wimjoubert@telkomsa.net

President

Horst Kettner

horchri@telkomsa.net

Tesourier

Johannes Saayman

johannes@bestergroenewald.co.za

Sekretaris

André Duvenhage

andree@telkomsa.net

Addisionele dagbestuurslede

Johann Strauss

Andries du Toit

platberg@hantam.co.za

andries@jaffes.co.za

SAPS Skakel

Ed Booth

ewb@boothlaw.co.za

Wildbewaring

Gustav Smit

gustavsmit@telkomsa.net

Haelgeweer / Vlugskiet

Llewellyn Loxton

loxton123@gmail.com

Redakteur

Vakant

Boogjagters

Phillip de Lange

phillipd@atns.co.za

Probleemdiere

Gideon van Niekerk /

Hendrik Susan

gideonvn@breede.co.za /  hendrik@4xfun.co.za

Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte

Matt Relihan

info@kaapjag.co.za

Admin Assistent

Mimi Reyneke

admin@kaapjag.co.za

Rekeninge

Daleen Rennie

accounts@kaapjag.co.za

Sport / Handwapen

Heinrych Aylward

haylward@fnb.co.za

Wildboerskakeling

Christopher Cloete

christophercloete@vodamail.co.za

Veldskiet

Andre Volschenk

bermad@absamail.co.za

Addisionele Lid

Trofeemeet

Vakant

Branch Management

Boesmanland

Tak Voorsitter

Johann Strauss

platberg@hantam.co.za

Koup

Tak Voorsitter

Jacobus Nel

jinelbrandstof@telkomsa.net

Namakwa

Tak Voorsitter

Braham de Swardt

vredendalsigns@telkomsa.net

Overberg

Tak Voorsitter

Piet-Steyn Marais

pietsteynmarais62@gmail.com

Sentraal

Chasa Teoretiese Opleiding

Horst Kettner

horchri@telkomsa.net

Sentraal

Tak Voorsitter

Yaseen Hanware

Yaseen.hanware@gmail.com

Sentraal

Tak Ondervoorsitter

Ludy Starke

eagle@xsinet.co.za

Sentraal

Sekretaris

Vakant

Vakant

Wes-Boland

Tak Voorsitter

Kobus van Niekerk

kobusvn@overbergagri.co.za

Weskus

Tak Voorsitter

Johan Ellis

kaapjagweskus@gmail.com

Witzenberg

Tak Voorsitter

Jacques Visser

jvisser@erfdeel.co.za

Wynland

Tak Voorsitter

Andries du Toit

andries@jaffes.co.za