The Team

CEO

Matt Relihan

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mimi Reyneke

 

 Office hours

Monday – Thursday (08:30 – 16:30)

Friday (08:30 – 16:00)

 PO Box

Kaapjag

P.O. Box / Posbus 5018

Graanendal

7557

 Address

Kaapjag

Shop 15

Graanendal Shopping Centre

Brackenfell Blvd

7557

GPS

S33°48.9000 E18°40.4450

 Email: Matt

info@kaapjag.co.za

 Email: Mimi

  Email: ACCOUNTS

admin@kaapjag.co.za

accounts@kaapjag.co.za          

 Telephone:

021 – 975 6324/5

 Faks / Fax:

086 – 620 2610

Head Office

Voorsitter

André Duvenhage

andree@telkomsa.net

Onder Voorsitter

Francois Rossouw

francois@salocums.com

President

Johann Strauss

platberg@hantam.co.za

Tesourier

Johannes Saayman

johannes@bestergroenewald.co.za

Sekretaris

Nelius Oosthuizen

oosthuizencornelius@johndeere.com

Addisionele dagbestuurslede

Horst Kettner

Ludi Starke

horchri@telkomsa.net

eagle@xsinet.co.za

SAPS Skakel

Ed Booth

ewb@boothlaw.co.za

Redakteur Tydskrif

Francois Rossouw

francois@salocums.com

Probleemdiere / Bewaring

Gideon van Niekerk /

Hannes van Schalkwyk

gideonvn@breede.co.za

hannes.vanschalkwyk@telkomsa.net

Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte

Matt Relihan

info@kaapjag.co.za

Admin Assistent

Mimi Reyneke

admin@kaapjag.co.za

Rekeninge

accounts@kaapjag.co.za

Sportskiet Komitee Voorsitter

Heinrych Aylward

haylward@fnb.co.za

Branch Management

Boesmanland

Tak Voorsitter

Anthony Swift

anthonylouisswift@gmail.com

Koup

Tak Voorsitter

Jacobus Nel

jinelbrandstof@telkomsa.net

Namakwa

Tak Voorsitter

Braham de Swardt

vredendalsigns@telkomsa.net

Overberg

Tak Voorsitter

Nico Loubser

andral@telkomsa.net

Sentraal

Chasa Teoretiese Opleiding

Horst Kettner

horchri@telkomsa.net

Sentraal

Tak Voorsitter

Yaseen Hanware

Yaseen.hanware@gmail.com

Sentraal

Tak Ondervoorsitter

Ludy Starke

eagle@xsinet.co.za

Sentraal

Sekretaris

Vakant

Vakant

Wes-Boland

Tak Voorsitter

Kobus van Niekerk

kobusvn@overbergagri.co.za

Weskus

Tak Voorsitter

Abri Basson

kaapjagweskus@gmail.com

Witzenberg

Tak Voorsitter

Jacques Visser

jvisser@erfdeel.co.za

Wynland

Tak Voorsitter

Gert Visser

gertvisser@obwireless.co.za